Estelle R Stein DDS Reviews

Estelle R. Stein, DDS specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

http://ersdental.com (610) 255-7337


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Facebook Verified
"Quality professional service, with a personal atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love doctor stein and Kathy and everyone. My teeth are in terrific shape because of them. I am very appreciative."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff of office personnel. Hygienists are gentle and serve to educate you about good dental hygiene care . Dr. Stein sets a high standard and I've been pleased with her care for many years."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"All went well. I had a new dental hygienist. I liked her a lot. They fit in gluing my permanent crown. Everyone was pleasant and obliging."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

DF

"Dr. Stein is an excellent dentist. She is always professional. Her staff is always kind and caring they all work very well together to give you the best treatment. If you need any questions answered just call they are always ready to help. I have referred Dr. Estelle to many of my clients for several reasons. They were very happy! They are like family! I always look FOWARD to seeing them!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013

ES

"Dr. Stein does great work, and the staff is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2013

CR

"Very happy with my visit. Dr. Stein explained everything very well and the assistants are fantastic!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013

AH

"I have never been to a better dentist than Dr. Stein. Her office staff is professional and attentive to your scheduling needs. The hygentists and dental assistants are friendly, professional and make sure that you are comfortable while at the office. Dr. Stein is professional and very skilled. She truly cares about each and every patient as if they were family. I love to go to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013

SS

"Dr. Stein and her team are very friendly, energetic, caring, entertaining and naturally make you feel comfortable that you completely forget why you are in the chair! The best dental care I have ever received!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013

DW

"I love the staff it's a friendly place. Just not a dentist kind of person past bad experiences as a child but you make it except able and fun while I'm in the chair."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2013

JJ

"Excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

LW

"Dr. Stein and her staff are the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013

TF

"They fit me in for an unexpected appointment and fixed my tooth perfectly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2013

BS

"Love going here because everyone is so friendly and they put you at ease. Of course she does good work!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

JW

"The office is clean, the staff friendly and knowledgable . Dr. Stein is up on all the latest technology, she is smart,honest about your situation and kind. For me,most importantly, she is gentle and that makes the dentist much easier to go to."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

KH

"I've been going to Dr. Stein for years. The people and the work they do are great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz